top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureChristian Rosales

Summer/ Abandon


AHOY SHOW PHONIES! It's 326.9 The Singe. So as you may know, summer is ending and I haven't been on in a long while. IIl give you a reason for that: Summer vacay! So, while I have been on the 3 month extrordinaire, I've learned a few things about my planet t will burn in hell within a matter of years. You'd have to be living under a rock to not notice the dipshit annoying orange of a president that we have acting like a donkey/jackass!

Also, due to the glitch-ups I've had with the other blog, I've decided to get rid of it. But don't fret! Honestly don't know what it means, it sounds like something for this situation, I will transfer all of the blogs from the new section and move them to this side.

This has been 326.9 The Singe! Hope your summer vacation was better than mine. I GUARANTEE IT!

Also, my birthday's coming up, turning 17. yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa…


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Super Bowl LIII

Super Bowl LIII! Cheap score, Cheap commercials (figuratively), and Cheap halftime. Why? Ask yourself that first. Then we can start...

New Year, Same old nonsense

Hello, and welcome to a new year on 326.9 The Singe. As you may know, it's a new year. Although people act like once the new year hits all is forgiven... 'Cuse me while I die of laughter. Oh yeah sure

bottom of page