top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureChristian Rosales

Super Bowl LIII


So obviously most of you have seen Super Bowl LIII. NE Pats going against LA Rams. It was quite the game, right? Exactamundo! That is if you count 3 pts for almost the whole game then suddenly Pats make a touchdown, field goal and then another field goal towards the end of the game as exciting. Well, then have fun with your very little action of sports. To me, it was as exciting as watching the original futbol; and let me tell you: it's like counting sheep.

Oh yeah! Halftime! It was nice of them to contribute the passing Stephen Hillenburg with only a few seconds of band geeks. From what I found out, they had "technical difficulties". Technical difficulties my a--. Maroon 5 and two other singers were the halftime special but I didn't feel satisfied. As in it didn't feel like a halftime special.

And then there was the commercials. The commercials were fine, but at some point they stopped feeling like Super Bowl commercials that a lot of time and effort was put into it. The only ones that felt like it were the first one with the mermaids and each of the Bud Light commercials, ESPECIALLY with the Bud Knight.

All in all, Super Bowl LIII didn't really feel all that great. But that's just my opinion. Cuz that's what you're here for: my opinion. This has been 326.9 The Singe. I'm Christian and I hope your day is going better than mine. I guarantee it.


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Year, Same old nonsense

Hello, and welcome to a new year on 326.9 The Singe. As you may know, it's a new year. Although people act like once the new year hits all is forgiven... 'Cuse me while I die of laughter. Oh yeah sure

Summer/ Abandon

AHOY SHOW PHONIES! It's 326.9 The Singe. So as you may know, summer is ending and I haven't been on in a long while. IIl give you a reason for that: Summer vacay! So, while I have been on the 3 month

bottom of page